Ali’s Mental Meanderings

wandering, not lost

White Rabbited

Catherine hit me with a White Rabbit so in the spirit of sharing I’m going to play along.

The rules:
1- Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
2 – People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules.
3 – At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
4 – Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

8 Random Things:

  1. I enjoy problem solving, puzzles and challenges. I adore cryptic crosswords and sudoku in particular.
  2. My personality type is ESTJ which kind of explains a lot, but not everything.
  3. I was once proposed to.
  4. If given the choice between dark, milk or white, I’ll take dark chocolate every time.
  5. Tutoring is the most self-fulfilling job I’ve ever done and would do it again in a heartbeat.
  6. I made a resolution a couple of years ago to fly somewhere at least once every 12 months for as long as I can. So far so good.
  7. I’m something of a clutz and tend to drop things or trip often.
  8. I often knit while watching episodes or movies at home to occupy my hands. Not only is it the ultimate in stress reliever but I find it difficult to just sit and watch something, especially if I’m alone.

I’m tagging:
~ Lauren Watson
~ Monnie
~ Fiona Henderson
~ Michael Specht
~ Della Misner
~ Donna Brown
~ Tony Buttafuoco
~ Lauren Hewitt

March 18, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. […] I have been watching this meme float around the Internet for a few weeks or is it months, well not to worry, anyways a couple of days ago it hit me when Alison Young tagged me. […]

    Pingback by 8 random facts about me at Michael Specht - discussions on HR and technology | March 20, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

